hep global GmbH | Grünes Investment| Alternative Investmentfonds

Wild­card for the Chal­len­ge Roth

“dreams can­not be can­cel­led“ is the moti­on of this year’s DATEV Chal­len­ge Roth powe­red by hep – and we are serious about it! Alt­hough tickets for the world’s lar­gest long-distance tri­ath­lon of the world have long been sold out, hep still has exclu­si­ve wild­cards for you! The­se will be drawn on June 9, 2021, exclu­si­ve­ly via our Insta­gram page.
What are you wai­t­ing for? Make your dream come true! With a litt­le luck, you will be in Roth on Sep­tem­ber 5, 2021. 

Swim­ming

  • 3,8 k
  • Start: 6:30
  • Loca­ti­on / P1: Kanal­län­de Hilpoltstein
  • Cour­se: One lap in the Main-Danu­be Canal

Cycling

  • 180 k
  • Loca­ti­on / P2: P+R Hil­polt­stei­ner Straße
  • Cour­ce: Two laps each 85,5 k + 9 k to Roth

Run­ning

  • 42,195 k
  • Loca­ti­on / Finish: Tri­ath­lon Park in the city park
  • Rou­te: The ‘‘tra­di­tio­nal rou­te‘‘ con­nects the canal with the city cen­ter of Roth and the com­mu­ni­ty of Büchenbach
  • Spe­cial: hep hot­spot ‘‘Büchen­bach‘‘ at kilo­me­ter 35
  • Finish time: 23:05

What to do

How can I par­ti­ci­pa­te in the give-away?
  • Start of the wild­card give-away is on June 9, 2021
  • Par­ti­ci­pa­ti­on exclu­si­ve­ly via our Insta­gram profile. 
Con­di­ti­ons of participation

The raff­le is not con­nec­ted to Insta­gram and is in no way spon­so­red, sup­por­ted or orga­ni­zed by Instagram.This com­pe­ti­ti­on is car­ri­ed out by @hepglobal (hep glo­bal GmbH). Eli­gi­ble are peop­le aged 18 and over. Par­ti­ci­pa­ti­on takes place via the requi­re­ments descri­bed in the post. The com­pe­ti­ti­on ends on July 14th, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. The lot deci­des. The win­ners will be con­ta­c­ted via Insta­gram mes­sa­ge. Only the con­ta­ct details of the win­ners are reques­ted for the pur­po­se of sen­ding the pri­ze. The­se are never saved or fur­ther processed.

  • The com­pe­ti­ti­on starts on June 9th, 2021 and ends on July 14th, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.
  • The­re will be three inde­pen­dent raff­les. The win­ners will be drawn from the cur­rent com­pe­ti­ti­on week.
  • The 3 announ­ce­ments of the win­ners always take place one week after the publi­ca­ti­on of the post at 4:00 p.m.
  • The first draw will take place on June 16, 2021, the second draw on June 30, 2021 and the third draw on July 14, 2021.
  • The win­ners will always be ran­dom­ly selec­ted and noti­fied on Wed­nes­day afternoons.
  • The pri­ze descri­bed in the Insta­gram post will be raffled.
  • Par­ti­ci­pa­ti­on takes place via likes and comments on the Insta­gram post from @hepglobal. Mul­ti­ple comments will be coun­ted as a sin­gle entry.
  • Comments that vio­la­te the Insta­gram gui­de­li­nes, Ger­man law and / or the copy­right will be remo­ved without noti­ce after beco­m­ing awa­re of them. The Insta­gram account is the­re­fo­re exclu­ded from winning.
  • The win­ners will be infor­med via the Insta­gram com­ment func­tion of the Insta­gram post and in our sto­ry. In addi­ti­on, each win­ner will be con­ta­c­ted again direct­ly via the direct mes­sa­ge func­tion of the respec­ti­ve social media chan­nel. Each win­ner must report their address details wit­hin 24 hours via a pri­va­te mes­sa­ge to the Insta­gram page @hepglobal. If a win­ner does not respond wit­hin this peri­od, the pri­ze will be raff­led again among all participants.
  • All Insta­gram names of the par­ti­ci­pants are recor­ded and saved to deter­mi­ne the win­nings. All data will be dele­ted no later than 30 days after the end of the com­pe­ti­ti­on. Address data will only be recor­ded by the win­ners and will only be used to send the pri­ze. No data will be pas­sed on to 3rd. The par­ti­ci­pants have sta­tu­to­ry rights to infor­ma­ti­on, chan­ges and revo­ca­ti­on rights

DATEV Chal­len­ge Roth powe­red by hep

DATEV Chal­len­ge Roth powe­red by hep

The Chal­len­ge Roth is not just any tri­ath­lon, but the lar­gest and most spec­ta­cu­lar long-distance tri­ath­lon in the world – and sus­tainab­ly dif­fe­rent: fami­li­ar, ori­gi­nal and legen­da­ry. 3,400 indi­vi­du­al ath­le­tes, 650 relay teams and a world-class star­ting field. Every year sin­ce 1984, the other­wi­se tran­quil town of Roth has been trans­for­med into a tri­ath­lon dream, full of emo­ti­on and passion. 

Here, hep and the hep Sports Team can­not be mis­sing. Sin­ce this year, we are a proud part­ner of the event with the goal of expan­ding the event’s role as a sus­tainab­le tri­ath­lon even further.

hep and the tri­ath­lon in Roth

The legen­da­ry tri­ath­lon in Roth gets a new pre­sen­ting. The com­pa­ny ‘’hep – the­re is no pla­net b“ beco­mes the new part­ner for sus­taina­bi­li­ty in the tri­ath­lon dream fac­to­ry. In the future, the DATEV Chal­len­ge Roth powe­red by hep will not only ensu­re that ath­le­tes ful­fill their dreams when they finish in the Roth tri­ath­lon sta­di­um; the new part­ners­hip will also allow the event to fur­ther expand its role as a sus­tainab­le tri­ath­lon. The com­pa­ny hep which is alrea­dy well-known in the tri­ath­lon world with its own Sports Team, deve­lo­ps, builds and ope­ra­tes solar parks world­wi­de – finan­ced by Ger­man investors.

Chris­ti­an Hamann, CEO of hep glo­bal: ‘‘The lar­gest long-distance tri­ath­lon event in the world and hep are a per­fect match. Tog­e­ther, we are cha­rac­te­ri­zed by sus­taina­bi­li­ty, expe­ri­ence, relia­bi­li­ty and pro­fes­sio­na­lism. In addi­ti­on, the race leads over the Sola­rer Berg which of cour­se has a nice ring to it for us as a solar com­pa­ny. We are hap­py to sup­port Felix Walch­s­hö­fer and his team on the way to even more sus­taina­bi­li­ty. And to make a fan­tastic com­pe­ti­ti­on for the pro­fes­sio­nal ath­le­tes of our Sports Team as well as other inte­res­ted triathletes‘‘.

Felix Walch­s­hö­fer, Mana­ging Direc­tor TEAMCHAL­LEN­GE: ‘‘I am very hap­py that at this of all times we were able to win hep, a gre­at pre­sen­ting part­ner who cares about sus­taina­bi­li­ty. In recent years and deca­des, we have always atta­ched gre­at impor­t­ance to recy­cling, local sup­pliers and was­te avo­id­ance, both during the race week, for examp­le by reu­sing reus­able table­wa­re and during the year, for examp­le through our mer­chan­di­se most of which is pro­du­ced local­ly at René­Ro­sa in Roth, packa­ged plastic-free and ship­ped cli­ma­te neu­tral. Com­pa­red to other major tri­ath­lon events, we are alrea­dy lea­ding in this area. With hep at our side, we can now step it up a notch and beco­me even gree­ner and more sus­tainab­le. The­re are also alrea­dy real­ly nice ide­as that we would like to imple­ment at the event that will direct­ly bene­fit the ath­le­tes and the environment‘‘.

Ron­nie Schild­knecht, mana­ger of the hep Sports Team and pro­fes­sio­nal ath­le­te hims­elf: ‘’The most beau­ti­ful tri­ath­lon sto­ries are writ­ten in Roth! We are the­re­fo­re very plea­sed that we can par­ti­ci­pa­te from in it from now on as a pre­sen­ting part­ner. Hope­ful­ly, also with many ath­le­tes of our hep Sports Team. Becau­se every tri­ath­le­te has to expe­ri­ence the spe­cial Roth fee­ling for hims­elf once. Once over the Sola­rer Berg and being chee­red on by the spec­ta­tors along the cour­se, ever­yo­ne gets a very spe­cial adre­na­li­ne kick’’.

Long-term Part­ners­hip

hep’s com­mit­ment to the Rother Tri­ath­lon is long-term. The part­ners­hip will last for at least over the next three years with the opti­on to extend.

Based in Güg­lin­gen, Baden-Würt­tem­berg, hep is incre­a­sing the share of rene­wa­ble ener­gy in the glo­bal ener­gy mix by deve­lo­ping new solar parks. In 2020 alo­ne, hep solar parks pro­du­ced around 44,155 mega­watt hours of solar power world­wi­de; this cor­re­sponds to the con­sump­ti­on of over 12,000 three-per­son house­holds. As a result, more than 33.9 kilo­tons of CO2 emis­si­ons were avoided, which would other­wi­se have been gene­ra­ted by fos­sil fuel power pro­duc­tion. hep crea­tes offers for capi­tal inves­tors who want to make an acti­ve con­tri­bu­ti­on to the pro­tec­tion and pre­ser­va­ti­on of the envi­ron­ment with their money.

Boris Stein, Lau­ra Phil­ipp and the 2014 Iron­man Hawaii world cham­pion Sebas­ti­an Kien­le have alrea­dy taken advan­ta­ge of this oppor­tu­ni­ty. The lat­ter has cho­sen hep as a “green spon­sor” and recent­ly inves­ted in one of the company’s funds for the second time.

hep Sports Team moves clo­ser to Roth

The company’s own hep Sports Team, among others, with Sebas­ti­an Kien­le, Lau­ra Phil­ipp, Mau­rice Cla­vel and Dani­el Bæk­ke­gård, its own juni­or team and main spon­sor of the Bun­des­li­ga team “hep Team Neckar­sulm” has been causing a sen­sa­ti­on in tri­ath­lon for years. For instance, Dani­el Bæk­ke­gård won the Iron­man 70.3 Dubai 2021 in March, and Lau­ra Phil­ipp finis­hed third at the PTO World Cham­pions­hip in Day­to­na in Decem­ber in her first race with the hep Sports Team. Through the new part­ners­hip, the hep Sports Team will beco­me an important part of the event in the future with many ath­le­tes them­sel­ves on the start line or in various roles during the event weeks.

hep global GmbH | Grünes Investment| Alternative Investmentfonds

Wild­card zur Chal­len­ge Roth

„dreams can­not be can­cel­led“ lau­tet das Mot­to der dies­jäh­ri­gen DATEV Chal­len­ge Roth powe­red by hep – und das mei­nen wir ernst! Zwar sind die Start­plät­ze für den größ­ten Lang­di­stanz-Tri­ath­lon der Welt schon längst aus­ver­kauft, doch hep hat noch exklu­si­ve Wild­cards für dich! Die­se wer­den ab dem 9. Juni 2021 aus­schließ­lich über unse­re
Insta­gram-Sei­te verlost.

Wor­auf war­test du noch? Lass dei­nen Traum wahr wer­den! Mit etwas Glück bist du am 5. Sep­tem­ber 2021 mit am Start.

Schwim­men

  • 3,8 km
  • Start: 6:30 Uhr
  • Ort / T1: Kanal­län­de Hilpoltstein
  • Stre­cke: Eine Run­de im Main-Donau-Kanal

Rad­fah­ren

  • 180 km
  • Ort / T2: P+R‑Platz Hil­polt­stei­ner Straße
  • Stre­cke: Zwei Run­den je 85,5 km + 9 km nach Roth

Lau­fen

  • 42,195 km
  • Ort / Ziel: Tri­ath­lon-Park im Stadtpark
  • Stre­cke: Die „Tra­di­ti­ons­run­de“ ver­bin­det den Kanal mit der Rother Innen­stadt und der Gemein­de Büchenbach.
  • Spe­cial: hep Hot­spot „Büchen­bach“ bei Kilo­me­ter 35
  • Ziel­schluss: 23:05 Uhr

Und so geht’s

Wie kann ich an der Ver­lo­sung teilnehmen?
  • Start der Wild­card-Ver­lo­sung ist am 9. Juni 2021
  • Teil­nah­me über unser Insta­gram Profil.
Teil­nah­me­be­din­gun­gen

Die Ver­lo­sung steht in kei­ner Ver­bin­dung zu Insta­gram und wird in kei­ner Wei­se von Insta­gram gespon­sert, unter­stützt oder organisiert.

Die­ses Gewinn­spiel wird von @hepglobal (hep glo­bal GmbH) durch­ge­führt. Teil­nah­me­be­rech­tigt sind Per­so­nen ab 18 Jah­ren. Die Teil­nah­me erfolgt über die im Post beschrie­be­nen Anfor­de­run­gen. Das Gewinn­spiel endet am 14.07.2021 um 16:00 Uhr. Das Los ent­schei­det. Die Gewin­ner wer­den per Insta­gram Nach­richt kon­tak­tiert. Es wer­den ledig­lich die Kon­takt­da­ten der Gewin­ner zum Zweck der Zusen­dung des Gewinns erfragt. Die­se wer­den zu kei­nem Zeit­punkt gespei­chert oder weiterverarbeitet.

  • Das Gewinn­spiel star­tet am 09.06.2021 und endet am 14.07.2021 um 16:00 Uhr.
  • Es fin­den drei von­ein­an­der unab­hän­gi­ge Ver­lo­sun­gen statt. Die Gewin­ner wer­den jeweils aus der aktu­el­len Gewinn­spiel­wo­che ausgelost.
  • Die 3 Bekannt­ga­ben der Gewin­ner fin­den immer eine Woche nach der Ver­öf­fent­li­chung des Posts um 16:00 Uhr statt.
  • Die ers­te Aus­lo­sung fin­det am 16.06.2021, die zwei­te Aus­lo­sung am 30.06.2021 und die drit­te Aus­lo­sung am 14.07.2021 statt.
  • Die Gewin­ner wer­den immer am Mitt­woch­nach­mit­tag durch das Zufalls­prin­zip ermit­telt und benachrichtigt.
  • Ver­lost wird der im Insta­gram Post beschrie­be­ne Gewinn.
  • Die Teil­nah­me erfolgt über Likes und Kom­men­ta­re auf den Gewinn­spiel Insta­gram Post von @hepglobal. Meh­re­re Kom­men­ta­re wer­den als eine ein­zel­ne Teil­nah­me gewertet.
  • Weder ein Mit­ar­bei­ter von hep, noch ein Fami­li­en­mit­glied eines Mit­ar­bei­ters von hep ist berech­tigt am Gewinn­spiel teilzunehmen.
  • Kom­men­ta­re die gegen die Insta­gram Richt­li­ni­en, deut­sches Recht und oder das Copy­right ver­sto­ßen wer­den nach Kennt­nis­nah­me ohne Ankün­di­gung ent­fernt. Der Insta­gram Account ist damit vom Gewinn ausgeschlossen.
  • Die Gewin­ner wer­den über die Insta­gram Kom­men­tar­funk­ti­on des Insta­gram Posts und in unse­rer Sto­ry infor­miert. Zudem wird jeder Gewin­ner noch ein­mal direkt über die Direct Mes­sa­ge Funk­ti­on des jewei­li­gen Social-Media-Kanals kon­tak­tiert. Jeder Gewin­ner muss sich inner­halb von 24 Stun­den über eine pri­va­te Nach­richt an die Insta­gram Sei­te @hepglobal mit sei­nen Adress­da­ten mel­den. Mel­det sich ein Gewin­ner nicht inner­halb die­ser Frist wird der Gewinn erneut unter allen Teil­neh­mern verlost.
  • Es wer­den alle Insta­gram Namen der Teil­neh­mer erfasst und zur Gewinn­ermitt­lung gespei­chert. Alle Daten wer­den spä­tes­tens 30 Tage nach Ende des Gewinn­spiels gelöscht. Adress­da­ten wer­den nur von den Gewin­nern erfasst und nur zum Ver­sand des Gewin­nes genutzt. Es wer­den kei­ne Daten an Drit­te wei­ter­ge­ben. Den Teil­neh­mern ste­hen gesetz­li­che Auskunfts‑, Ände­rungs- und Wider­rufs­rech­te zu.

DATEV Chal­len­ge Roth powe­red by hep

DATEV Chal­len­ge Roth powe­red by hep

Der Chal­len­ge Roth ist nicht irgend­ein Tri­ath­lon, son­dern der größ­te und spek­ta­ku­lärs­te Lang­di­stanz-Tri­ath­lon der Welt — und dabei nach­hal­tig anders: Fami­li­är, ursprüng­lich, legen­där. 3.400 Ein­zel­star­ter, 650 Staf­feln und ein Welt­klas­se-Star­ter­feld. Seit 1984 ver­wan­delt sich das sonst so beschau­li­che Städt­chen Roth all­jähr­lich in einen Tri­ath­lon-Traum, vol­ler Emo­tio­nen und Leidenschaft.

Hier darf hep und das hep Sports Team nicht feh­len. Seit die­sem Jahr sind wir stol­zer Part­ner der Ver­an­stal­tung mit dem Ziel die Ver­an­stal­tung ihre Rol­le als nach­hal­ti­ger Tri­ath­lon noch wei­ter ausbauen.

hep und der Tri­ath­lon in Roth

Der legen­dä­re Tri­ath­lon in Roth bekommt mit­ten in der Coro­na-Pan­de­mie einen Pre­sen­ting-Part­ner. Die Fir­ma „hep – the­re is no pla­net b“ wird neu­er Part­ner für Nach­hal­tig­keit in der Tri­ath­lon-Traum­fa­brik. Der DATEV Chal­len­ge Roth powe­red by hep wird künf­tig nicht nur dafür sor­gen, dass Ath­le­tin­nen und Ath­le­ten ihre Träu­me beim Finish im Rother Tri­ath­lon­sta­di­on erfül­len; durch die neue Part­ner­schaft kann die Ver­an­stal­tung auch ihre Rol­le als nach­hal­ti­ger Tri­ath­lon noch wei­ter aus­bau­en. Das Unter­neh­men hep, das in der Tri­ath­lon­welt bereits mit einem eige­nen Sports Team bekannt ist, ent­wi­ckelt, baut und betreibt welt­weit Solar­parks – finan­ziert durch deut­sche Anleger.

Chris­ti­an Hamann, Geschäfts­füh­rer von hep glo­bal: „Die größ­te Tri­ath­lon-Lang­di­stanz­ver­an­stal­tung der Welt und hep pas­sen per­fekt zusam­men. Gemein­sam zeich­nen uns Nach­hal­tig­keit, Erfah­rung, Zuver­läs­sig­keit und Pro­fes­sio­na­li­tät aus. Zusätz­lich führt der Wett­kampf über den Sola­rer Berg, was für uns als Solar­un­ter­neh­men natür­lich einen schö­nen Klang hat. Wir freu­en uns, Felix Walch­s­hö­fer und sein Team auf dem Weg zu noch mehr Nach­hal­tig­keit zu unter­stüt­zen. Und den Pro­fi-Ath­le­ten unse­res hep Sports Teams sowie allen ande­ren inter­es­sier­ten Tri­ath­le­ten einen fan­tas­ti­schen Wett­kampf zu ermöglichen.“

Felix Walch­s­hö­fer, Geschäfts­füh­rer TEAMCHAL­LEN­GE: „Ich bin sehr froh, dass wir aus­ge­rech­net in die­ser Zeit mit hep einen groß­ar­ti­gen Pre­sen­ting-Part­ner gewin­nen konn­ten, dem das The­ma Nach­hal­tig­keit am Her­zen liegt. Bereits in den letz­ten Jah­ren und Jahr­zehn­ten haben wir immer sehr viel Wert auf Recy­cling, loka­le Zulie­fe­rer und Müll­ver­mei­dung gelegt, sowohl in der Renn­wo­che, etwa durch die Ver­wen­dung von Mehr­weg­ge­schirr, als auch unter­jäh­rig, z. B. durch unser Mer­chan­di­se, das größ­ten­teils lokal bei René­Ro­sa in Roth pro­du­ziert, plas­tik­frei ver­packt und kli­ma­neu­tral ver­schickt wird. Im Ver­gleich zu ande­ren gro­ßen Tri­ath­lon­ver­an­stal­tun­gen sind wir auf die­sem Gebiet bereits füh­rend. Mit hep an unse­rer Sei­te kön­nen wir jetzt noch­mal eine Schip­pe drauf­le­gen und sogar noch grü­ner und nach­hal­ti­ger wer­den. Es gibt auch schon rich­tig schö­ne Ideen, die wir bei der Ver­an­stal­tung ger­ne umset­zen möch­ten, die den Ath­le­tin­nen und Ath­le­ten unmit­tel­bar nut­zen und der Umwelt zugutekommen.“

Ron­nie Schild­knecht, Mana­ger des hep Sports Teams und selbst Pro­fi­tri­ath­let: „Die schöns­ten Tri­ath­lon-Geschich­ten wer­den in Roth geschrie­ben! Wir freu­en uns des­halb sehr, dass wir ab sofort als Pre­sen­ting-Part­ner dar­an teil­ha­ben kön­nen. Hof­fent­lich auch mit vie­len Ath­le­ten unse­res hep Sports Teams. Denn jeder Tri­ath­let muss das beson­de­re Roth-Fee­ling ein­mal selbst erle­ben. Ein­mal über den Sola­rer Berg fah­ren und von den Zuschau­ern an der Stre­cke beju­belt wer­den, da erhält jeder einen ganz beson­de­ren Adrenalin-Kick.“

Lang­fris­ti­ge Partnerschaft

Das Enga­ge­ment von hep beim Rother Tri­ath­lon ist lang­fris­tig aus­ge­legt. Die Part­ner­schaft wird min­des­tens die nächs­ten drei Jah­re bestehen mit Opti­on auf Verlängerung.

Die Fir­ma hep mit Sitz im baden-würt­tem­ber­gi­schen Güg­lin­gen erhöht durch die Ent­wick­lung neu­er Solar­parks den Anteil erneu­er­ba­rer Ener­gien im welt­wei­ten Ener­gie­mix. Allein im Jahr 2020 haben hep-Solar­parks welt­weit rund 44.155 Mega­watt­stun­den Solar­strom pro­du­ziert; das ent­spricht dem Ver­brauch von über 12.000 Drei-Per­so­nen-Haus­hal­ten. Dadurch konn­ten über 33,9 Kilo­ton­nen CO2-Emis­sio­nen ver­mie­den wer­den, wel­che ansons­ten durch fos­si­le Strom­pro­duk­ti­on ent­stan­den wären. hep schafft Ange­bo­te für Kapi­tal­an­le­ger, die mit ihrem Geld einen akti­ven Bei­trag zum Schutz und Erhalt der Umwelt leis­ten wollen.

Die­se Chan­ce nut­zen bereits Boris Stein, Lau­ra Phil­ipp und der Iron­man Hawaii-Welt­meis­ter von 2014 Sebas­ti­an Kien­le. Letzt­ge­nann­ter hat sich für hep als „grü­nen Spon­sor“ ent­schie­den und inves­tier­te vor kur­zem zum zwei­ten Mal in einen Fonds des Unternehmens.

hep Sports Team rückt näher an Roth heran

Das fir­men­ei­ge­ne hep Sports Team u.a. mit Sebas­ti­an Kien­le, Lau­ra Phil­ipp, Mau­rice Cla­vel und Dani­el Bæk­ke­gård, einem eige­nen Nach­wuchs­team und Haupt­spon­sor des Bun­des­li­ga-Team „hep Team Neckar­sulm“ sorgt bereits seit Jah­ren im Tri­ath­lons­port für Furo­re. So gewann bei­spiels­wei­se Dani­el Bæk­ke­gård im März den Iron­man 70.3 Dubai 2021, Lau­ra Phil­ipp wur­de bei ihrem ers­ten Ren­nen im hep Sports Team im Dezem­ber Drit­te bei der PTO-Welt­meis­ter­schaft in Day­to­na. Durch die neue Part­ner­schaft wird das hep Sports Team künf­tig ein wich­ti­ger Teil der Ver­an­stal­tung mit vie­len Ath­le­tin­nen und Ath­le­ten selbst an der Start­li­nie oder in ver­schie­de­nen Rol­len wäh­rend der Veranstaltungswochen.

NACHHALTIGE GELDANLAGEN
MIT SINN UND WEITBLICK