Invest with hep, and invest in responsibility.

You are investing in more solar energy for less CO2 – one of the most pressing social challenges of our time. At the same time, you benefit from opportunities for attractive returns. That’s because photovoltaics is currently the most profitable technology for producing energy. It’s rewarding for you and for the environment.

Mann und Frau stehen am Fenster, halten sich gegenseitig und lachen

Our climate-friendly portfolios – rewarding for you and for the environment.

German investors
+ 4200
assets under management (AUM)
including managed third-party capital
150 million Euro

We combine high-tech know-how with maximum competence in investments. That makes us unique. Over 4,500 investors, around 380 million assets under management and a successful track record underpin our sustainable corporate success.

Investing sustainably
with hep

Active CO2 saving through solar energy

Renewable energies – a global growth market

Attractive returns and sustainability

Our
investment offerings

Ein Ehepaar steht auf ihrem Balkon und schauen in die Natur während die Sonne im Hintergrund scheint

For private investors –
the climate-friendly portfolio

With hep, you are investing in the strongest solar markets worldwide. With a holistic approach that is unique in the market, we develop, build and operate solar parks and offer you the opportunity to invest in one of our Alternative Investment Funds.

Annual
dividends

Returns from pure solar energy

Active contribution to CO2 reduction

Sustainable
investment

Investing online easily: with hep direct

Directly, around the clock, and from anywhere. With hep direct, you invest and coordinate your assets easily and flexibly in our forward-looking investments. Register now on our digital investment portal.

For professional investors – investing in solar energy

With hep, you are investing in the energy transition and reliably diversifying your investment portfolio. We offer institutional investors the opportunity to invest in special AIFs in 100% solar energy, 100% responsibly. This is normally done by setting up special AIFs through which investors can take a stake in large-scale photovoltaic facilities in the USA, Japan, Germany or Canada.

Drei Arbeitskollegen auf der Arbeit unterhalten sich in einem Gespräch über etwas Geschäftliches

HEP investment management

HEP Kapitalverwaltung AG designs alternative investments in the renewable energies investment segment. We have been contributing to the global energy transition in this way for years. Our track record impressively demonstrates the results achieved since the founding of the company.

Investors making an investment in hep are investing sustainably, in both environmental and economic terms. They are promoting the global expansion of renewable energies, and in doing so also achieving high returns for the long term.

Christian Hamann

Founder

Nahaufnahme einer Photovoltaik-Anlage auf einer Wiese

Successfully established

under own operation
0 parks
of developed projects
0 MWp
of secured projects
in the pipeline
0 MWp

We have been developing, building, operating and financing solar parks in politically stable and economically attractive locations since 2008. World-wide. We assume responsibility with strong partners and our experienced teams on the ground: that is our shared path to a future worth living.

News about
investments

InvestmentsCompanyKVG

26. April 2024

hep receives ESG Transformation Award 2024

InvestmentsCompanyKVG

9. April 2024

hep solar projects GmbH: 8% Green Bond 2023/2028 with a volume of EUR 16.8 million tradable on “Freiverkehr” of Frankfurt Stock Exchange

InvestmentsCompanyKVG

21. February 2024

Climate Protection Funds “HEP – Solar Green Energy Impact Fund 1” invests in Japan

Request
now



Up to date:
with the hep newsletter.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Investieren Sie in Solarenergie

Legen Sie mit hep an, legen Sie in Verantwortung an.

Sie investieren in mehr Solarenergie für weniger CO2 – eine der drängendsten gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen überhaupt. Dabei bieten sich Ihnen Chancen auf attraktive Renditen. Mit einer Beteiligung in unseren Solarfonds sind Sie am Nabel der Zeit. Denn Photovoltaik ist die derzeit wirtschaftlichste Technologie zur Energieerzeugung. Das lohnt sich für Sie und für die Umwelt.

Ehepaar schaut in ihrem Haus aus dem Fenster in das Sonnenlicht

Unsere klimafreundlichen Portfolios – Ihr Beitrag zur Energiewende.

+ 4200
Investoren
150 Mio. Euro
Assets under Management (AUM)
inklusive verwaltetem Fremdkapital

Hightech-Know-how verbinden wir mit höchster Kompetenz im Finanzbereich. Das macht uns einzigartig. Mehr als 4.500 Investoren, rund 300 Millionen Assets under Management und eine erfolgreiche Leistungsbilanz untermauern unseren nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg.

Nachhaltig investieren
mit hep

Aktive CO2-Einsparung durch Solarenergie

Erneuerbare Energien – weltweiter Wachstumsmarkt

Grüne Renditen und Nachhaltigkeit

Unsere
Investment­angebote

Ein Ehepaar steht auf ihrem Balkon und schauen in die Natur während die Sonne im Hintergrund scheint

Für Privatanleger –
unser Klimaschutz-Fonds

Mit hep investieren Sie in die stärksten Solarmärkte weltweit. Mit unserem auf dem Markt einzigartigen, ganzheitlichen Ansatz entwickeln, bauen und betreiben wir Solarparks und bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, in einen unserer Solarfonds zu investieren.

Jährliche
Ausschüttungen

Rendite aus Solarenergie

CO2-Reduktion als Anlageziel

Impact-Produkt nach Artikel 9 der Offenlegungs-Verordnung

Einfach online investieren: mit hep direct

Direkt, rund um die Uhr und von überall. Mit hep direct investieren Sie online verantwortungsvoll in nachhaltige Investments. Melden Sie sich jetzt in unserem digitalen Investmentportal an.

Für professionelle Anleger – weltweit in Solarenergie investieren

Mit hep investieren Sie in die Energiewende und diversifizieren zuverlässig Ihr Anlageportfolio. 100 % Solarenergie mit 100 % Verantwortung. Dafür legen wir Spezial-AIFs auf, über die sich Institutionelle Investoren an der Entwicklung, dem Bau und Betrieb von Photovoltaik-Großanlagen in den USA, Japan, Deutschland oder Kanada beteiligen können.

Drei Arbeitskollegen auf der Arbeit unterhalten sich in einem Gespräch über etwas Geschäftliches

Die HEP Kapitalverwaltung

Die HEP Kapitalverwaltung AG konzipiert Alternative Investments im Anlagesegment Erneuerbare Energien. So tragen wir seit Jahren zur weltweiten Energiewende bei. Unsere Leistungsbilanz zeigt eindrucksvoll die erzielten Ergebnisse seit der Gründung des Unternehmens.

Anleger, die ein hep Investment tätigen, investieren sowohl ökologisch als auch ökonomisch nachhaltig. Sie fördern den weltweiten Ausbau der Erneuerbaren Energien und erhalten dazu nachhaltig hohe Renditen.

Christian Hamann

Gründer

Nahaufnahme einer Photovoltaik-Anlage auf einer Wiese

Erfolgreich aufgestellt

0 Parks
in eigenem Betrieb
0 MWp
entwickelter Projekte
0 MWp
gesicherte Projekte
in der Pipeline
Seit 2008 entwickeln, bauen, betreiben und finanzieren wir Solarparks an politisch stabilen und wirtschaftlich attraktiven Standorten. Weltweit. Verantwortung übernehmen wir mit starken Partnern und unseren erfahrenen Teams vor Ort: Das ist unser gemeinsamer Weg in eine lebenswerte Zukunft.

News zum Thema
Investments

InvestmentsKVGUnternehmen

21. Februar 2024

Klimaschutzfonds “HEP – Solar Green Energy Impact Fund 1” investiert in Japan

InvestmentsUnternehmen

15. Februar 2024

„Kann Profi-Fußball auch nachhaltig?“ – hep auf dem Fonds professionell Kongress 2024

InvestmentsKVGUnternehmen

12. Februar 2024

HEP Kapitalverwaltung AG veröffentlicht Leistungsbilanz 2022/2023

Jetzt
anfragen

Up to date bleiben:
Mit dem hep Newsletter.